Financial Decks

Financial Decks

Visualize your results with ease

Pyramid diagram of customer journey levels
from deck Customer Experience Journey Diagrams (PPT Template)

Pyramid Diagram of Customer Journey Levels

Slide Content:

The slide provides a pyramid diagram that segments the customer journey into hierarchical levels: starting with Awareness at the base, symbolizing the initial stage of customer engagement through recognition; moving up to Consideration, where potential customers evaluate options; followed by Decision, indicating the purchase action; then Retention, which reflects customer loyalty; and culminating with Advocacy at the top, representing customers who promote the brand.

Graphical Look:

  • A pyramid is divided into five horizontal sections, each a different color.
  • Icons beside each section: a lightbulb for Awareness, a question mark for Consideration, a shopping cart for Decision, a person with a heart for Retention, and a group of people for Advocacy.
  • Lines connecting the icons to their respective pyramid sections.
  • The title in bold, uppercase lettering at the top of the slide.
  • Each pyramid level is labeled with the stage of the journey it represents.
  • A clean, white background.

The overall look of the slide is colorful and informative, with a clear hierarchy represented by the pyramid structure. The icons and color-coding effectively communicate different stages of the customer journey, making the concept easily understandable at a glance.

Use Cases:

This slide would be used in business presentations to discuss customer relationship management, marketing strategies, sales funnels, or any scenario where understanding the customer journey is crucial. It could also serve as a training tool for new employees to visualize the stages of customer engagement and retention.

Related products