Financial Decks

Financial Decks

Visualize your results with ease

5 Nordic Council Countries Map PPT Slide
from deck Nordic Europe Maps with Administrative Territories (PPT editable)

Nordic Council Countries slide content

This slide shows the [Nordic Council countries] ( with a map. The council is formed by five countries: Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden. You can add short descriptions for each country, and since all the shapes are vectors, you can customize the colors and the elements as you find suitable. This slide is part of the Nordic Europe Administrative Territories PowerPoint Template. Click on the picture to see the whole presentation.

Nordic Council Countries slide infographics

Map Vector, Color Coding, Text Blocks

Related products