Kübler-Ross Model PowerPoint Template - infoDiagram
from deck Bridge & Gap Graphics Template (PPT Diagrams)

Kübler-Ross Model PowerPoint Template

The Kübler-Ross model, also known as the Five Stages of Grief is a model used to describe the stages of how people cope with loss and grief. The five stages are denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. This presentation template illustrates the model using colorful diagrams and icons to make it more engaging for your audience.

What Does This Kübler-Ross Model Slide Include?

  • 5 colorful rectangle diagrams for each stage of grief.
  • Cross icon, thunder arrow icon, question mark icon, sad emoticon, tick icon
  • Photograph of a bridge background.

This Kübler-Ross Model slide is a part of our Bridge & Gap Graphics Template.

Related products